In ART

Feature image by Rami Kanso

Some revolt on the streets and some resort to art to express their opinions. Here are some visuals translating emotions and showcasing statements related to the Lebanese revolution.

Alexandra Helou @kibok.art
Alexandra Helou @kibok.art
Rayan Aboultaif @rayan.visualarts
Rayan Aboultaif @rayan.visualarts
Maryam Samaan @maryamsamaan
Maryam Samaan @maryamsamaan
michelle illustratrice @michelleillustratrice
michelle illustratrice @michelleillustratrice
Sofia Alien @so.alien
Sofia Alien @so.alien
Josie's Illustrations© @jo_z_draws
Josie's Illustrations© @jo_z_draws
Tharaa Captan @tharaa_captan
Tharaa Captan @tharaa_captan
Daad Abi Saab Souki @daad_art
Daad Abi Saab Souki @daad_art
Trash Vinyl Art® @trashvinylart
Trash Vinyl Art® @trashvinylart
ZENOBIE @_zenobie_
ZENOBIE @_zenobie_
Samer Nehme @samer.art
Samer Nehme @samer.art
WatercolourbyRanim @watercolourbyranim
WatercolourbyRanim @watercolourbyranim
ELIE ZEINI @eliezeini
ELIE ZEINI @eliezeini
Reine Jalloul @rendersbyreine
Reine Jalloul @rendersbyreine
Maryam Samaan @maryamsamaan
Maryam Samaan @maryamsamaan
WatercolourbyRanim @watercolourbyranim
WatercolourbyRanim @watercolourbyranim
Graciie @gracechemaly
Graciie @gracechemaly
Jad Sahloul @jad_sahloul
Jad Sahloul @jad_sahloul
Mo @mos.ink
Mo @mos.ink
Graciie @gracechemaly
Graciie @gracechemaly
Rony Karkar @rony.mov
Rony Karkar @rony.mov
Tiffany Moujaes @tiffanymoujaes
Tiffany Moujaes @tiffanymoujaes
Eggplant Studio @eggplant.design
Eggplant Studio @eggplant.design
nourie @nouriflayhan
nourie @nouriflayhan
G°• For The Love Of Collage •° @ghyda_helou
G°• For The Love Of Collage •° @ghyda_helou
Alexandra Helou @kibok.art
Alexandra Helou @kibok.art
Swaha Cartoons @swaha_cartoons
Swaha Cartoons @swaha_cartoons
Sofia Alien @so.alien
Sofia Alien @so.alien
M.Nohad Alameddine-NOUGAT @nougature
M.Nohad Alameddine-NOUGAT @nougature
Ayla Hibri @aylahibri
Ayla Hibri @aylahibri
Ayla Hibri @aylahibri
Ayla Hibri @aylahibri
Ayla Hibri @aylahibri
Ayla Hibri @aylahibri
Patrick Baz @patrickbaz
Patrick Baz @patrickbaz
Patrick Baz @patrickbaz
Patrick Baz @patrickbaz
X