In ART

With the beginning of the Lebanese revolution, people started expressing their thoughts and emotions creatively. This photo article showcases artistic Lebanese revolution art.

Le Ralph @gingerpotter21
Le Ralph @gingerpotter21
Zarifi Haidar Marín @justzhm
Zarifi Haidar Marín @justzhm
Trade Marc Studio @trademarcstudio
Trade Marc Studio @trademarcstudio
WatercolourbyRanim @watercolourbyranim
WatercolourbyRanim @watercolourbyranim
Moontajat @moontajat
Moontajat @moontajat
Mariam Al.Kotob @mimoscorner
Mariam Al.Kotob @mimoscorner
Rami @ramizoya
Rami @ramizoya
Reine Abbas @reineabbas
Reine Abbas @reineabbas
Rony Sassine @artistron
Rony Sassine @artistron
Nagham Daou @nagham_daou
Nagham Daou @nagham_daou
SPACE VACATION _ illustration @space.vacation
SPACE VACATION _ illustration @space.vacation
Yasmine Darwiche @yasminedarwich
Yasmine Darwiche @yasminedarwich
Dana Osman @dan.os.man
Dana Osman @dan.os.man
marilyn @marilynillustration
marilyn @marilynillustration
Brady Black @bradytheblack
Brady Black @bradytheblack
ro @rawane.khalil
ro @rawane.khalil
Zainab Ayoub @z.ayoub_art
Zainab Ayoub @z.ayoub_art
Ali Kadado @dewdle.art
Ali Kadado @dewdle.art
Amanda Dufour @mandymakesshapes
Amanda Dufour @mandymakesshapes
Betty Khatchikian @betty_khatchikian
Betty Khatchikian @betty_khatchikian
Caroline Ghantous @carolineghantous_art
Caroline Ghantous @carolineghantous_art
Jad Sahloul @jad_sahloul
Jad Sahloul @jad_sahloul
Arch Mhmd AbdAllah @mohamadabedallah
Arch Mhmd AbdAllah @mohamadabedallah
Karim Amshe @karim97amshe
Karim Amshe @karim97amshe
Farah Khalifeh @farahkhalifeh.art
Farah Khalifeh @farahkhalifeh.art
MyFatLady @my.fat.lady
MyFatLady @my.fat.lady
Firas Abdallah @firas.abz
Firas Abdallah @firas.abz
Imad Fakhry @imad_fakhry
Imad Fakhry @imad_fakhry
Teresa Abboud @teresa_afternoon
Teresa Abboud @teresa_afternoon
It Ain't Morning @mirachkeir
It Ain't Morning @mirachkeir
Kartouche @kartouche.by.k
Kartouche @kartouche.by.k
X